Cover Image

Tales from Shakespeare : seven plays

by Williams, Marcia, 1945-

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Retells seven of Shakespeare's plays--"Romeo and Juliet," "Hamlet," "A Midsummer Night's Dream," "Macbeth," "The Winter's Tale," "Julius Caesar," and "The Tempest"--in comic book format. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!