Cover Image


by McDonald, Michael, 1952-

Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • I heard it through the grapevine /
  • N. Whitfield, B. Strong
  • You are everything /
  • L. Creed, T. Bell
  • Sign, sealed, delivered I'm yours /
  • S. Wonder, S. Wright, L. Hardaway, L. Garrett
  • I'm gonna make you love me /
  • K. Gamble, J. Ross
  • Ain't nothing like the real thing / N. Ashford, V. Simpson
  • Reflections ;
  • How sweet it is (to be loved by you) / B. Holland, L. Dozier, E. Holland
  • Ain't no mountain high enough / N. Ashford, V. Simpson
  • All in love is fair / S. Wonder
  • I want you /
  • A. Ross, L. Ware
  • Distant lover /
  • S. Greene, M. Gaye, G. Fuqua
  • I believe (when I fall in love it will be forever) / S. Wonder, Y. Wright
  • Since I lost my baby /
  • S. Robinson, W. Moore
  • Too high /
  • S. Wonder.