Cover Image

Days of destruction, days of revolt

by Hedges, Chris.

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"In the vein of Let Us Now Praise Famous Men, Pulitzer Prize winner and bestselling author Chris Hedges and American Book Award winning cartoonist Joe Sacco bring us a searing on-the-ground report on the crisis gripping underclass America and crime-ridden poverty enclaves--in prisons, urban slums, a... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×