Cover Image


Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


The foursome started playing together in 2007; though they were playing with other bands at the time, they bonded over their shared love of rootsy music. Babel is the followup to their hugely successful debut Sigh No More. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Babel
  • Whispers in the dark
  • I will wait
  • Holland road
  • Ghosts that we knew
  • Lover of the light
  • Lovers' eyes
  • Reminder
  • Hopeless wanderer
  • Broken crown
  • Below my feet
  • Not with haste.