Cover Image

Starting over : stories

by Spencer, Elizabeth, 1921-

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


A collection of nine short stories explores the emotional fault lines that lie just beneath the surface of happy family life. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Return trip
  • The boy in the tree
  • Sightings
  • Rising tide
  • The everlasting light
  • On the hill
  • Blackie
  • Christmas longings
  • The wedding visitor.