Cover Image


by Del Rey, Lana, 1986- (Composer)

Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey returns with her third album, Ultraviolence, that debuted at number one the Billboard 200. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Cruel world
  • Ultraviolence
  • Shades of cool
  • Brooklyn baby
  • West coast
  • Sad girl
  • Pretty when you cry
  • Money power glory
  • Fucked my way up to the top
  • Old money
  • The other woman.