Cover Image

Finding Jake

by Reardon, Bryan (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--Provided by publisher. Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Summary: "A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--Provided by publisher.
Physical Description: 264 pages ; 24 cm
ISBN: 9780062339485 (hbk.)
0062339486 (hbk.)
9780062339515 (pbk.)
0062339516 (pbk.)
×