Cover Image


Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Maroon 5 is ready to make their mark on 2014 with the release of their fifth studio album. Along with the top ten hit single Maps, the CD includes a collaboration with Gwen Stefani titled My Heart Is Open. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Maps
  • Animals
  • It was always you
  • Unkiss me
  • Sugar
  • Leaving California
  • In your pocket
  • New love
  • Coming back for you
  • Feelings
  • My heart is open
  • (featuring Gwen Stefani).