Cover Image

Wide-open world : how volunteering around the globe changed one family's lives forever

by Marshall, John, 1965-

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"For readers of Three Cups of Tea; Eat, Pray, Love; and Wild comes the inspiring story of an ordinary American family that embarks on an extraordinary journey. Wide-Open World follows the Marshall family as they volunteer their way around the globe, living in a monkey sanctuary in Costa Rica, teachi... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×