Cover Image

The choice Lancaster County Secrets series, book 1 (Lancaster County Secrets)

by Fisher, Suzanne Woods.


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


With a vibrant, fresh style Suzanne Woods Fisher brings readers into the world of a young Amish woman torn between following the man she loves--or joining the community of faith that sustains her, even as she questions some of the decisions of her elders. Her choice begins a torrent of change for he... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!