Cover Image

Fans of the impossible life

by Scelsa, Kate (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Mira is starting over at Saint Francis Prep. She promised her parents she would at least try to pretend that she could... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×