Cover Image

Circus Mirandus

by Beasley, Cassie (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world. Do you believe in magic? Micah Tuttle does. Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn't approve, Micah believes in the stories his dying Grandpa Ephraim... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×