Cover Image

The girls : a novel

by Cline, Emma.

Audiobook (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

Girls--their vulnerability, strength, and passion to belong--are at the heart of this stunning first novel for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides's The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan's A Visit from the Goon Squad. Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s. At the start of summer, a lonel... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×