Cover Image

Lilac girls a novel

by Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×