Cover Image

The girls a novel

by Cline, Emma.

eAudiobook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong -- this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides's The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan's A Visit from the Goon Squad. Northern California, during the violent... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×