Cover Image

The priest : Aaron Sons of Encouragement series, book 1 (Sons of Encouragement)

by Rivers, Francine, 1947-


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


The Priest is the first book in a new companion series to A Lineage of Grace. Each novella peers into the life of one of five biblical men (such as Aaron, Jonathan, Silas) who stood behind the great heroes of faith. In The Priest you'll meet Moses' brother Aaron, the first high priest of Israel. How... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!