Cover Image

The bone witch (Bone witch trilogy 1.)

by Chupeco, Rin (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price... Let me be clear: I never intended to raise my brother from... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×