Cover Image

The year of the flood : a novel (MaddAddam Trilogy)

by Atwood, Margaret, 1939-


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Set in the visionary future of Atwood's acclaimed Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood is at once a moving tale of lasting friendship and a landmark work of speculative fiction. In this second book of the MaddAddam trilogy, the long-feared waterless flood has occurred, altering Earth as we know it... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!