Cover Image

Someone is watching : a novel

by Fielding, Joy.

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

A pulse-pounding thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Mary Higgins Clark with a sly nod toward Alfred Hitchcock's classic film Rear Window, Someone Is Watching boasts the extraordinary edge-of-your-seat storytelling of bestselling author Joy Fielding at the height of her powers. As a specia... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×