Cover Image

The innocent man : murder and injustice in a small town

by Grisham, John.

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham's first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it's a book no American can afford to miss. I... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×