Cover Image

Girl at war : a novel

by Nović, Sara, 1987- (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE, BOOKLIST, AND ELECTRIC LITERATUREALEX AWARD WINNERLOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE FINALIST * LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTIONFor readers of The Tiger's Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×