Cover Image

The lost treasure of Tuckernuck

by Fairlie, Emily.

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic pros... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Series: Tuckernuck mysteries

×