Cover Image

Plugged : a novel (Plugged)

by Colfer, Eoin.

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Series

Plugged.

Summary

In the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, Plugged tells the story of Daniel McEvoy, an Irish bouncer at a seedy New Jersey club. Daniel has a problem. Well, he has several, but the worst is that the girl he loves was just murdered. Then more people around him start dying -- and not of nat... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×