Cover Image

The silence of winter (The Discovery)

by Brunstetter, Wanda E.


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Book 2 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel. In The Silence of Winter, part two of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter's The Discovery -- A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith anxiously waits to hear that Luke has arrived safely in Indiana for a new job oppo... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!