Cover Image

The room of white fire

by Parker, T. Jefferson (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

For fans of Michael Connelly and C. J. Box: a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker. In The Room of White Fire, a P.I. must hunt down a soldier who is damaged by war, dangerous, and on the run. A young soldier escaped from a mental institution. A P.I.... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×