Cover Image

Before we were yours : a novel

by Wingate, Lisa (Author)

eAudiobook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."*Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Miss... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Reviews by Goodreads

Goodreads is the largest social network for readers. Members provide ratings and reviews of books to express their personal opinions and to help others determine if they would enjoy a book. Goodreads respects the right of individuals to express themselves, but does not tolerate abusive behavior.


×