Cover Image

The neuroscientist who lost her mind : my tale of madness and recovery

by Lipska, Barbara K. (Author), McArdle, Elaine (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"As a deadly cancer spread inside her brain, leading neuroscientist Barbara Lipska was plunged into madness--only to miraculously survive with her memories intact. In the tradition of My Stroke of Insight and Brain on Fire, this powerful memoir recounts her ordeal and explains its unforgettable less... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Reviews by Goodreads

Goodreads is the largest social network for readers. Members provide ratings and reviews of books to express their personal opinions and to help others determine if they would enjoy a book. Goodreads respects the right of individuals to express themselves, but does not tolerate abusive behavior.


×