Cover Image

Children of blood and bone Children of OrÏsha series, book 1 (Legacy of Orisha 1.)

by Adeyemi, Tomi (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Series

Legacy of Orisha ; 1.

Summary

With four starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi's West African-inspired fantasy debut conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. They killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. Now we rise. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hum... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Reviews by Goodreads

Goodreads is the largest social network for readers. Members provide ratings and reviews of books to express their personal opinions and to help others determine if they would enjoy a book. Goodreads respects the right of individuals to express themselves, but does not tolerate abusive behavior.


×