Cover Image

Furyborn The Empirium Trilogy series, book 1 (Empirium trilogy 1.)

by Legrand, Claire, 1986- (Author)


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Empirium trilogy ; 1.


The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world... or doom it. When assassins ambush her best friend, Rielle Dardenne risks everything to save him, exposing herself as one of a pair of prophesied... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!