Cover Image

The Girl King

by Yu, Mimi (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

Two sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition, sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Sabaa Tahir and Alwyn Hamilton. All hail the Girl King. Sisters Lu and Min have always understood their places as princesses of the Empire. Lu knows she... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×