Cover Image

A simple favor a novel

by Bell, Darcey (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. It starts with a simple favor -- an ordinary kindness moth... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×