Cover Image

The last romantics a novel

by Conklin, Tara (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

The New York Times bestselling author of The House Girl explores the lives of four siblings in this ambitious and absorbing novel in the vein of Commonwealth and The Interestings. "The greatest works of poetry, what makes each of us a poet, are the stories we tell about ourselves. We create them out... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×