Cover Image

12 songs

by Diamond, Neil (Composer)

Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Item Description: Title from disc label.
Enhanced compact disc.
Program notes and credits (12 unnumbered pages : portraits) inserted in container.
Disc contains two bonus songs: "Men Are So Easy" and "Delirious Love." The second version of "Delirious Love" features Brian Wilson on vocals.
Physical Description: 1 audio disc (58 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Production Credits: Produced by Rick Rubin.