Cover Image

Archimancy (Shadow school 1.)

by White, J. A. (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Series

Shadow school ; 1.

Summary

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things! Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts. Cordelia soon realizes... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Series: Shadow School

×