Cover Image

Do you mind if I cancel? : (things that still annoy me)

by Janetti, Gary, 1966- (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"Fans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey... meet your new friend Gary Janetti. Gary Janetti, the writer and producer for some of the most popular television comedies of all time, and creator of one of the most wickedly funny Instagram accounts there is, now turns his skills to the page in... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×