Cover Image

Walk the wire Amos decker series, book 6 (Amos Decker series 6.)

by Baldacci, David (Author)


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Amos Decker -- the FBI consultant with a perfect memory -- returns to solve a gruesome murder in a booming North Dakota oil town in the newest thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man series. When Amos Decker and his FBI colleague Alex Jamison are called to London, North... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!