Cover Image

Fix her up a novel

by Bailey, Tessa (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

A steamy, hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne! Georgette Castle's family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven't taken her serio... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Series: Hot and hammered

×