Cover Image

Faster : how a Jewish driver, an American heiress, and a legendary car beat Hitler's best

by Bascomb, Neal (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"For fans of Boys in the Boat and In the Garden of Beasts, the pulse-pounding story of how a Jewish race car driver and an American speed queen triumphed over Hitler's fearsome Silver Arrows on the eve of World War II"-- Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×