Cover Image

Magic lessons (The practical magic series)

by Hoffman, Alice (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Where does the story of the Owens bloodline begin? With Maria Owens, in the 1600s, when she's abandoned in a snowy field in rural England as a baby. Under the care of Hannah Owens, Maria learns about the "Unnamed Arts." Hannah recognizes that Maria has a gift and she teaches the girl all she knows.... Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!