Cover Image

HerStory : 50 women and girls who shook up the world

by Halligan, Katherine (Children's book editor) (Author)

Print Book

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

"Move aside history--it's time for herstory. Celebrate fifty inspiring and powerful women who changed the world and left their mark in this lavishly illustrated biography compilation that's perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls and She Persisted. Throughout history, girls have often... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×