Cover Image

The brightest star

by Michaels, Fern (Author)

eBook

Saved in:

Availability Loading...

Summary

Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and readers who can't get enough Hallmark movies, this special Christmas treat will warm your heart just in time for the cozy holiday season. A sparkling new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels is exactly what you need to get in the spiri... Full description

Tags:

Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

×