Cover Image


Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Brit Award-winning R&B sensation Taio Cruz's sophomore full-length album includes the singles Break Your Heart and Dirty Picture featuring Ke$ha. Cruz has written and produced songs for Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears, Cheryl Cole, Alexandra Burke, and several others. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Dynamite
  • Break your heart
  • (feat. Ludacris)
  • Dirty picture
  • (feat. Ke$ha)
  • Take me back
  • I'll never love again
  • I can be
  • No other one
  • Come on girl
  • (feat. Luciana)
  • Falling in love
  • Higher
  • Feel again
  • (bonus track).