Cover Image

Fantasy ride

Music (CD)

Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Multi-platinum star Ciara returns with her highly anticipated third album, which features energetic beats, dynamic production, and provocative lyrics. Includes appearances by Missy, The-Dream, Young Jeezy, Ludacris, Chris Brown, and T-Pain, and contains the singles Go Girl and Never Ever. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Ciara to the stage
  • Love sex magic
  • (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • High price
  • (feat. Ludacris)
  • Turntables
  • (feat. Chris Brown)
  • Like a surgeon
  • Never ever
  • (feat. Young Jeezy)
  • Lover's thing
  • (feat. The-Dream)
  • Work
  • (feat. Missy Elliott)
  • Pucker up
  • G is for girl (A-Z)
  • Keep dancin' on me
  • Tell me what your name is
  • I don't remember.