Cover Image

Frog trouble : deluxe songbook

by Boynton, Sandra (Author)


Saved in:

Availability Loading...


Presents a CD and illustrated songbook of country songs. Full description


Add Tag

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • I've got a dog / sung by Dwight Yoakam
  • Trucks / sung by Fountains of Wayne
  • Frog trouble / sung by Mark Lanegan
  • Heartache song / sung by Kacey Musgraves
  • When pigs fly / sung by Ryan Adams
  • Broken piano / sung by Ben Folds
  • Copycat / sung by Brad Paisley
  • End of a summer storm / sung by Alison Krauss
  • Alligator stroll / sung by Josh Turner
  • Beautiful baby / sung by Darius Rucker
  • Deepest blue / sung by Linda Eder
  • More frog trouble / sung by Falls Mountain Cowboys.